Young Professionals Group


ABC's Young Professionals Group (YPG) aims to shape the future of our industry by supporting the growth of the young professionals that are employed by ABC member companies. This committee creates opportunities for young leaders to build relationships, expand their skills and advance their careers while continuing to promote open competition and the merit shop philosophy.


Our vision is to connect career-minded young professionals looking to build relationships and establish industry-wide professional contacts.

YPG Committee

Mandy Keltner – Chair – Propel Insurance 
Yu He - Milwaukee Tool
Louis Sander - USI
Erin Pearce - Saybr Contractors