2022 Board of Directors


Chair: Glen Kuntz, Tekton Group LLC 
Chair-Elect / Secretary: Dawn Lanz, Sea Tac Electric
Immediate Past Chair : Jason Wandler, Oles Morrison Rinker Baker
Vice Chair, Government Affairs: Josh Griesse, Washington Commercial Painters
Vice Chair, Membership: Stephanie Carlin, Propel Insurance 
Vice Chair, Safety: Eric Brock, HST Construction

Vice Chair, Professional Development: Travis Hull, Mechanical & Control Services

Treasurer: Cindy Axthelm, Axthelm Construction


Candi Pfluger, BDO

Shelley Bloom, All City Fence, Co.

Karen Say-Valadez, Saybr Contractors            
Scott Garcia, Parker, Smith and Feek        
Mitch Neeley, Neeley Construction      
Byron Kelly

If you are interested in serving as a Western Washington Board member, contact President, Wendy Novak for details [email protected].