2023 Board of Directors


Chair: Dawn Lanz, Sea Tac Electric, Inc.
Chair –Elect / Secretary: Josh Griesse,Washington Commercial Painters, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair: Glen Kuntz, Tekton Group, LLC 
Vice Chair:
Government Affairs
Adam Kemly, Kemly Electric, Inc.
Treasurer: Cindy Axthelm, Axthelm Construction, Inc.
Vice Chair, Membership: Stephanie Carlin, Propel Insurance 

Vice Chair, Safety: America George, Pivotal Construction

Vice Chair, Professional Development : Don Koslowsky, Deacon Construction, LLC
Vice Chair,
Workforce Development: 

Ryan Brown, System, Inc.


Candi Pfluger, BDO USA, LLP

Shelley Bloom

Karen Say-Valadez, Saybr Contractors, Inc.            
Scott Garcia, Parker, Smith and Feek        
Mitch Neeley, Neeley Construction      
Eric Brock, HST Construction
Anita RobertsonAnita Robertson, Make Ready Services, LLC

If you are interested in serving as a Western Washington Board member, contact President, Wendy Novak for details [email protected].