2024 Board of Directors


Cindy Axthelm

Chair-Elect / Secretary: Cindy Axthelm, Axthelm Construction, Inc.

Dawn Lanz

Immediate Past Chair: Dawn Lanz, Sea Tac Electric, Inc.

Adam Kemly

Vice Chair:
Government Affairs
Adam Kemly, Kemly Electric, Inc.

Eric Brock

Treasurer:, Eric Brock, HST Construction

Stephanie Carlin

Vice Chair, Membership: Stephanie Carlin, Propel Insurance


Vice Chair, Safety: America George, Safety Site Solutions

Don Koslows

Vice Chair, Professional Development : Don Koslowsky, Deacon Construction, LLC

Ryan Brown

Vice Chair,
Workforce Development: 

Ryan Brown, System, Inc.


Darren LeyenhorsDarren Leyenhorst, Faber Construction

Tim CarpenterTim Carpenter, Groveland Construction

Karen Say-ValdezKaren Say-Valadez, Saybr Contractors, Inc.            
Scott GarciaScott Garcia, Parker, Smith and Feek        
Mitch NeeleyMitch Neeley, Neeley Construction      

Anthony ChristofAnthony Christoffersen, IDI Insulation

Anita Robertson

Anita Robertson, Make Ready Services, LLC

If you are interested in serving as a Western Washington Board member, contact President, Wendy Novak for details [email protected].