Golf Extravaganza


2019: 1st Place in the Competitive Flight went to the Haggard Electrical Contractors foursome: Matt Myers (Trutina Financial), Lance Vanetta (Andersen Tax), Ryan Haggard, and Jeremy Stendera. 

Congratulations to the 2019 Winners! 


Ryan Haggard, Haggard Electrical Contractors
Matt Myers, Trutina Financial
Jeremy Stendera, Haggard Electrical Contractors
Lance Vanetta, Andersen Tax 

Jason Wandler, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP
Eric Forner, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP
Vic Peri, VP Peri Painting
Mateo Moore, ABW Tech

Aran Buchan, HUB International NW, LLC
Max Martin, HUB International NW, LLC
TJ Frost, HUB International NW, LLC
Matt Dorr, HUB International NW, LLC


Daren Wilson,Traffic Control Services
Jennifer Lee, Traffic Control Services
Adam Taylor, Traffic Control Services
Evan Pate, Traffic Control Services

Steve Farley, Trades Labor
Armando Espinosa, Exxel Pacific
Nick Amaya, Graham Contracting, Ltd.
StevenThompson, Graham Contracting, Ltd.

Tyler Gangnes, United Systems Mechanical
Scott Bridgman, United Systems Mechanical
Les Sargeant, United Systems Mechanical
Mike Jenkins, United Systems Mechanical

Putting Challenge Winner: Matt Dorr
Hit the Green Winner: Mike Abrose
Women’s Closest to the Pin: Kathryn Horwitz
Men’s Closest to the Pin: Rob Hill
Women’s Long Drive: Tara Ostile
Men’s Long Drive: Evan Pate

2021 Golf Extravaganza 

10:00 a.m. Course, Registration, and Activities Open | 11:30 a.m. Shotgun Start



A portion of the proceeds from this event
benefit our Community Service Partner
Grassroots Junior Golf Charity


Two Flight Tournament: Play for Fun or Play for Keeps!

ABC’s Annual Golf Extravaganza is one of our most popular events and IT'S BACK!  Registration includes 18 holes of golf, use of driving range and balls, golf cart, boxed lunch, tailgate dinner, gift, and tons of fun!  Use this event to reward your employees, or to network with special clients. This two flight tournament allows foursomes the option of playing in the Competitive or Fun Flight.

Super Tickets Benefiting Grassroots Junior Golf Charity

Super Tickets include entry into the putting challenge, hit the green, long drive, and closest-to-the-pin contest entries. Fun Flight super tickets also include two mulligans, a “call-it-good” putt ruler, and use of the air cannon to drive from tee #18. 

Register Now, Pay by July 1st

This event sells out early and is limited to 36 foursomes; sign up today to reserve your spot! All foursomes are FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED with preference given to ABC Annual Partners and ABC members. After June 1st, foursomes will become available to non-member companies.

  • Fun Flight Foursome $800
  • Competitive Flight Foursome $850
  • Four Super Tickets $200

*We cannot guarantee individual registrants will have the opportunity to play or choose whom they play with, foursomes will be allocated when four individuals have signed up. 

To Register, click below or simply send us the first and last name, company name(s), and email address of each individual on your foursome, and your fun or competitive flight selection for an invoice. Payment must be remitted by July 1st, failure may result in forfeiture to waitlist foursomes. No refunds will be given after July 1st, but substitutions are allowed.

Amazing Sponsorship Opportunities! 

Visit our sponsorship opportunities page to learn more about ways to get your company name in front of our tournament participants. 

Golf Committee

ABC's Golf Committee is responsible for planning the annual golf tournament to support ABC’s goals and The Grassroots Golf Foundation. The committee meets once a month from January through August. If you are interested in participating on this committee, please contact Janessa Bishop at 800.640.7789.

Chair: Vaughan Seifert, Efinitytech
Jeff Cornish, Grassroots Junior Golf Charity
Ryan Meno, Rafn Company
Mac McIntosh, Degginger McIntosh & Associates, Inc.
Matt Stewart, Synergy Construction, Inc.